No one seems bothered with 16 Muslim countries where Israelis are banned

Originally posted on The Muslim Issue:
Countries that do not accept Israeli passports Sixteen countries forbid admission to Israeli passport holders:  Algeria  Bangladesh  Brunei  Iran  Iraq (except Iraqi Kurdistan)  Kuwait  Lebanon (neighboring country; territory dispute – Shebaa farms)  Libya  Malaysia (Clearance permit needed from the Ministry of Home Affairs.)  Oman  Pakistan (Clearance permit needed from…